Senior Management

Mr. Errol Lebert Chief Executive Officer-Acting 634-4112
Mrs. Diana Sutherland  Director of Finance 965-2497
Mr. Keneth Brown  Chief Executive Officer of Roads and Works 634-4057
Quijano Grant  Director of Planning 634-4055
Ms. Tracy Reynolds Director of Administration 965-2603
Catherine Blake-Williams Inspector of Poor 634-3701
Mr. Commercial Services Manager 965-2497
Ms. Ornella K. Lewis Parish Disaster Coordinator 634-0768
Mr. Aldean Reid Information and Communication Technology 634-4142